Facebook Twitter E-Mail
Shows      Points      Members      Forms      Rules      Friends      2'6" Derby Series      Sponsorship
Our Mission      Facilities      Products      PSJ In the News      Trophy Room      Contact      Home

Carolina Spring Circuit

  horse shows like they used to be...                                                                 Aiken Spring Classic Circuit History


SC Equine Park ~ Camden, SC
South Carolina's Oldest Inland City

Camden Spring Classic
April 2-6, 2014

USEF Premiere • 4 Star Jumper

Complete 2014 Prize List

Class Schedule

Camden Spring Classic Entry Form

CSC Prize List


Highfields Event Center ~ Aiken, SC
South Carolina's Original Winter Colony

Aiken Spring Classic Masters
April 15-19, 2014

(note: Tuesday - Saturday)

Aiken Spring Classic Finale
April 23-27, 2014

USEF Premiere • 4 Star Jumper

Complete 2014 Prize List

Masters Class Schedule

Masters Entry Form

Finale Class Schedule

Finale Entry Form

ASC Prize List

Aiken Host Hotels
We recommend these hotels that support our shows!

Hotel Aiken - 803-648-4265 (Pet Friendly)
Sleep Inn - 803-644-9900 (Pet Friendly)
Rose Hill Estate - (803) 648-1131

2013 Aiken Spring Classic Circuit Champions
  • Fieona & Elizabeth BoydOwned by Kelly Maloney & Hardin Towell - High Performance Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Morrison & Harold ChoppingOwned by Nancy Wetmore - Young Jumper Champion
  • Little Black Pearl & Caroline PassarelliPony Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Smile & Elizabeth BoydOwned by Tracey London - Pre-Green Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Escara & Emma WilsonChildren's Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Elizabeth BoydLeading Hunter Rider
  • Blackmail & Julie CurtinOwned by Davis Equine, LLC - $2,500 USHJA National Hunter Derby Winner
  • Casallo & Erin McGuireJunior Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Julie CurtinHunter Style Award Winner
  • Kipteen & Caroline WilliamsonAdult Jumper Circuit Champion
  • Kasarr & Erin McGuireJunior/Amateur Jumper Circuit Champion
  • Caroline PassarelliSportsmanship Award
  • Fieona & Elizabeth BoydOwned by Kelly Maloney & Hardin Towell - High Performance Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Mudpie & Quinn LarimerOwned by Jessica Ogburn - Green Pony Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Harold ChoppingGrand Prix Style Award Winner
  • Too Cool & Caroline WillardOwned by Addyson Byrd - Green Working Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Romeo & Victor Segovia$25K Carolina Company Grand Prix Winner
  • Caroline PassarelliBest Child Rider on a Pony
  • Mayfair & Victoria Press$15K USHJA International Hunter Derby Champion
  • Stainless Steel & Anna ButlerChildren's Jumper Circuit Champion
  • Victoria PressBest Child Rider on a Horse
  • O.C. & Katilin PorathAmateur-Owner Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Springsteen & Alexis ReeceOwned by Alexandra McReady - Adult Hunter Circuit Champion
  • Calando Z & Harold ChoppingOwned by Paddy Ann Burns - Winner of the $25K Aiken Spring Classic Grand Prix
  • Rick & Cathy Cram with Aiken Mayor Fred Cavanaugh with the 2013 Aiken Spring Classic Days Proclamation
Providing Quality Events for our Members Thanks to these Elite Sponsors!

Sponsor - Big South Fork Airpark
Sponsor - Carolina CompanySponsor - Carolina CompanySponsor - Oak Manor SaddlerySponsor - Oak Manor Saddlery
Sponsor - English Riding SupplySponsor - English Riding SupplySponsor - English Riding SupplyCWD SaddlesSponsor - Equine JournalSponsor - SCHJA
Sponsor - SCHJA
Sponsor - SCHJASponsor - SCHJASponsor - Brick Church Farm and Reflections FarmSponsor - SCHJA

Facebook Twitter E-Mail